Congress CM’s shocker to Modi

it is learnt that the presence of Congress chief ministers in the swearing-in-ceremony of Prime Minister Narendra Modi will be contingent to party president Rahul Gandhi’s attendance.

According to sources to republic, the chief ministers of the grand old party has made a collective decision to skip the oath-taking ceremony if Rahul Gandhi misses the event scheduled on May 30.

In this case, the chief minister of Chhattisgarh Bhupesh Baghel, chief minister of Madhya Pradesh Kamal Nath, chief minister of Puducherry V. Narayanasamy, chief minister of Punjab Captain Amarinder Singh and chief minister of Rajasthan Ashok Gehlot might omit.